December Photo Project :: Day 20, at Loveland

Brenda, me, Heather, Dave, and Hung

Sorry for the ski related blabbing – we have entered ski season and well, need I say more?  Today marked the first time I have ever skied with co-workers.  We started this planning process this time last year and it never became reality until today.  Needless to say, I was more than excited to carpool up the slow traffic with my pals from school to Loveland.  We made a great group and toughed the seriously snowy conditions.  While this photo was taken on a phone and not even by me, there is no other image that could sum up this day and hopefully the first of many more to come.

Leave a Reply

