Christmix 2010

I went round and round with my Christmas playlist this year.  It started out with a jazz vibe and then it turned a little more country and then I finally just went with the songs that made my foot tap.  I started early (before Thanksgiving) so I actually came up with more than enough that I had to make an A and a B version this year.  So many good songs to make you feel good this season.  And while I would have loved to put them all online, I was only able to select a handful of them for your listening pleasure below.  However, if you would like a tried-and-true copy of this year’s mixes, leave me a comment and I will get in touch with you about sending snail mail copies to you and yours.  Merry Christmas!  For a complete list of this year’s songs, click HERE.

Introducing Christmix 2010 // Comfy and Cozy Are We

click the link below to hear them now.

http://assets.mixpod.com/swf/mp3/mixpod.swf?myid=73458053&path=2010/12/11
MusicPlaylistView Profile
Create a MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com

pssst…Last year’s mix is HERE with the list HERE.  It might be my all time favorite.

One response

  1. Pingback: Christmas songs that last over the years « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

