Christmas Wish List, as requested

Christmas Wishlisting Time again!

Here are a few of my favorite things this year.

Camera Strap buddy – from Photojojo

Wide Angle & Micro lens adapter from Photojojo (in the 52mm ring thread and an extra adapter ring in the 67mm)

Reproduction art Print 8x10 - Night Bird

Night Bird print by Michele Maule (I love all of her bird etchings and her colors are so yummy! and p.s. I already purchased this during her cyber Friday sale so no need to order it…)  I also can’t get enough of that hand-drawn feather one…

Gilded Herringbone Tom’s shoes, women’s size 10, please!

Delicate Gold Rose and Ruby Necklace

Delicate gold rose and ruby necklace by Menuet Design on etsy – love all of the asymmetrical designs!

Young at heart Cherish - emerald city Royal Indigo - PRIORITY SHIP

ANY, any necklace from edor on etsy My sweet friend Andi got me a beautiful necklace for Christmas and it reminds me a lot of these from edor so wishlist CHECK!

I guess I’m all about the accessories, but that’s nothing new.  I just can’t help myself!

UPDATED 12/11/10:

2011 Bird and Butterfly Woodcut Scroll Calendar

wood cut calendar from local artist Haberkorn on etsy

 

Lowepro Fastpack 200 ski backpack for my camera in black on Amazon.com

 

Giro G9 Snow Helmet - Matte Black - Sport Chalet

and while we are talking about skiing – my helmet is really dorky and old.  I would need to try them on for size so money for a new one would be lovely.

 

3 responses

  1. Dan

    Please refrain from purchasing the shoes. Not because I want to buy them for Jen, but because they’re, um, really ugly : )

    If you insist on shoes, I could go for something more like this, http://www.dsw.com/shoe/kelly+.and.+katie+juilette+sandal?prodId=206111&productRef=SEARCH

    Merry Christmas!
    Dan

    December 9, 2010 at 11:42 p

    • Jen

      Ha, ha…very funny. I think they are um, out of the strappy ones…yea, they don’t have my size?

      On second thought, bring on the shoes! The more the merrier!
      Jen

      December 9, 2010 at 11:57 p

      • chris

        I totally vote for Dan’s pick. It’s a no go on the grandpa slippers. Sorry Jen.

        December 9, 2010 at 9:09 p

Leave a Reply

