December Photo Project :: Day 3 at Holiday Handmade

I have had Dec. 4th on my calendar for months knowing that the Holiday Hand-made would not disappoint.  So my boots and I went off downtown to stock up on handmade lovelies for this Christmas.

I love my boots.

I also love the Sherman Events Center.

Fancy Tiger picked such an amazing location to house all of this creative goodness.  Seriously, I couldn’t get over the interior architecture and elaborate decor.  They just don’t make them like this anymore.

 

And then when all the shopping left me hungry, we had the DenBisCo bus parked out front to fill our hungry bellies.  Nothing beats a cool view, some nearby yarn bombing, and a  hot biscuit with apple butter.

I am so glad I decided to tough out the sore shoulder to bring my camera along for the ride.  I am trying hard to make that choice more often this month!

Leave a Reply

