Art Story

I have really been enjoying “window shopping” on Etsy lately.  Seems like I can always find something inspiring when I’m in a funk.  I first saw graysparrow’s prints online and immediately added her to my favorites because I loved her colors and style.  It was such a treat to pick out my favorite print at a recent outdoor market called Horseshoe Craft and Flea market.  How wonderful to see and meet the local artist and patron her in person.  Plus, this print is lovely – so simple and yet, says so much with that one little word – Story.

2 responses

  1. tdr

    I see way you would connect with that print. It could be a future header for your blog.
    (Is that your “new” chair in the background?
    I like it!) MOM
    P.S. I don’t like you being in a funk.

    October 28, 2010 at 7:20 p

    • Jen

      Oh no, not a terrible funk – just a I don’t want to give the dogs a bath and do laundry funk. And yes, that is my new old chair. It’s funky, huh?

      October 28, 2010 at 10:03 p

Leave a Reply

