BTSN

Guys,

It wasn’t that bad.  I actually kinda had a little fun catching up with my co-workers and getting back into the groove.  We had meetings, we had lunch, we had time in our rooms.  It was all very familiar and comfortable.  Those are two good things for me when entering into a shift in circumstances.

Tomorrow will be a little longer with back-to-school night capping off the evening.  I’ve never had back-to-school night before school starts and I have also never had the same students consecutive years.  So, instead of tomorrow night being filled with fresh faces and strangers, it will be a lot like hanging out with old pals when I see the whole school of students.  Not bad.

Leave a Reply

