Aaron and Kellie :: MARRIED!

Summer is floating by at a rapid rate and I cannot believe today is the 4th of July.  June was reserved for all things wedding photography including my outing with Erin and then it was my turn to try my hand being in charge.  I want to write more about my reflections from the big day but first, as promised, here is a rather large collection of some initial favorites from Aaron and Kellie’s big day.  I still have more photos to sort through and the awesome fun we put together at the reception photo booth will follow soon.  For now, let’s focus on the start and the stars of the day.

and because I just love these, too – a quick slide-show for a few more. (please pardon the repeats, technical difficulties)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Aaron and Kellie, thank you so much for trusting (and pushing) me to tackle shooting your wedding even though I had never done such a thing.  I have never claimed to be a photographer, just a gal that enjoys taking pictures.  I had no idea how much I would enjoy sharing this day (and our anniversary) with you all – you guys are so much fun  Thank you, thank you.

4 responses

  1. Katherine

    Really nice job Jen!!!!

    July 4, 2010 at 9:10 p

  2. Alicia G

    Awesome pictures Jen!

    July 7, 2010 at 12:35 p

  3. Great job Jen! I just got back from vaca and hadn’t seen this post. You did an awesome job!

    July 15, 2010 at 7:20 p

  4. Randy Rutledge

    Great job Jen you made the mother of the bride cry. Thanks for sharing our daughters special day with us. Randy (Kellie’s Dad).

    July 22, 2010 at 3:38 p

Leave a Reply

