for the love of necklaces

Let’s just pretend this isn’t my first post in over a week and I am completely leaving out any details about the end of our time in KC and the fact that I shot my first wedding this past weekend.  I’ll get to those things…

In the meantime, let’s take a look at this cuteness.  I saw this necklace in the world that is Internet a few month back.  I admire it from afar and then it sells out.  Little Blue is currently in stock and my birthday is in August.  Is that subtle enough?

Blue the Dachshund Necklace

Blue the Dachshund Necklace from ModCloth

One response

  1. Hi Jen,
    Thanks for featuring our necklace on your blog! We appreciate the support!

    xoxo,
    Aire @ModCloth

    June 25, 2010 at 3:43 p

Leave a Reply

