Jon and Bobbi + Baby Girl

I have been saving these pictures for over a month!  And now, I am overjoyed for my friends Jon and Bobbi and their new baby girl!  Andi called this evening to give me the good news that Kaiya Blair is now here to stay!  Congrats to the new mom and dad – I can’t wait to see her.

In the meantime, let’s take a look at the time I spent with them last month as they were preparing for her arrival.  Way back in November, prior to to announcing their big news, Bobbi asked if I would be willing to take some baby belly pics for her this spring.  I was more than honored and nervous about this request.  I got my new camera two days prior to us getting together and away we went.  It was a learning process for us all!



A have more favorites so there will be more to come tomorrow.

For today, Happy Birthday, Kaiya!  Welcome to the world.

Leave a Reply

