wacky Wednesday

Just popping in to say that my Wednesday was very wacky, much like the Dr. Seuss book, Wacky Wednesday.  I really love that book.  While there were no shoes on the wall or trees growing upside down, there was 4 inches of snow in the middle of May.  I kept thinking it was Thursday all day and, after dinner, my blood sugar went down to 42 which made my brain believe that birds could chase cats and that I maybe should wear roller skates to school.  By the time my Luna bar and giant glass of chocolate milk kicked into gear, I was over this wacky Wednesday and went straight to bed.

I hope to make up for all that wackiness and be back later today with another post.

And cross my fingers for no Freaky Friday!

Leave a Reply

