gearing up for winding down

I have eight days left of the school year.  Eight days…

I am so excited.

In order to celebrate the end of the school year – I am going to commit to posting some long-lost photos and backlogged stories from this semester.  If I don’t make a loose schedule for myself these will be forgotten forever.

In no particular order:

  • Geronimo
  • Bobbi’s baby belly photos
  • solitude
  • OK Corral
  • student art show
  • origami
  • oh*my*Awesome
  • color wheel

I reserve the right to change this plan at any time because I like to be spontaneous but I kind of need this structure in order to get my butt into gear.   Cross my fingers I can follow through…

This should be fun.

Leave a Reply

