Flame :: drawing with fire.

Holy Smokes – literally – smoke and fire…

I somehow stumbled across Flame a radical free online painting program.  It, in itself, is very cool since you get to paint with uh, flames (see my creation above!), but it is also part of a larger experimental project by Peter Blaškovič of Escape Motions.  He has a ton of other mildly majorly addicting programs including my new favorite Water 2.

I hate to admit that I just spent the better part of an hour while watching the nail biting championship game (I love/hate a near buzzer beater) fooling around with all of these fun programs.  I might be easily amused.

Which one is your fave?

Leave a Reply

