searching for me

Dan’s note to me today:  “will the real J please stand up.”

It’s true.

I have been gone.

See, I thought I would save some time in the day and put less emphasis on this little blog space in hopes of making more time for day-to-day life.

Wow, was I wrong.

Turns out, I need this space to be myself and BE by myself.

This little blog is a good place for me to gain the “bliss of solitude”*

(*more on that later)

So, long story short, I ran away from home.  I left the messy living room, the unfolded laundry, the stacked dishes and I pointed my car towards free WI-Fi and some solitude to sort out my photos/thoughts/self.

I hope this is the first of many posts this evening.  (one, two, three more posts tonight, hooray.)

One response

  1. Pingback: Spontaneous Ski Day « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

