doing my very best :: stomping ANTS

Twelve Things that made this day better:

1.  Lemon Chicken Piccatta, mashed potatoes, mixed veggies and risotto dinner made entirely by my sweet husband.

2.  Forcing myself to regroup my first and kinder plans for tomorrow even though I wanted to leave at the first possible minute allowed.

3.   Google video chat with my parents.

4.  Purchase of this print.

5.  Copper’s constant need to be in my lap.

6.  Plane tickets booked for my Aunt and cousin to arrive one month from today!  Hooray – I couldn’t be more excited about this!

7.  Reward coffee on the way home from a long day.

8.  New magazine in the mail!

9.  Amazon order for this book.

10.  Time spent on the couch using my giant crochet hook.

11.  Trying to remember these words hanging on my bedroom wall courtesy of Miss Elise.

12.  And last but not least, ending this Monday prior to 11:30pm (barely!)

Leave a Reply

