buzzing

oh boy oh boy oh boy.  I’m here and I’ve made it to the end of the semester.  Wait…let’s try that again.  I made it to the end of the semester !!! Ok, that’s better.

August really was a long, long time ago.

Now, I just have to make it through our teacher holiday breakfast and a finish up a few new year school details.  Then, I can get back to my 3 million page to-do list that involves packing our lives plus two dogs into a not-so-large car and heading east across two states.  Once we turn onto the true Ellison Dr. I can actually exhale.  Until then…I’m still holding my breathe and crossing my fingers that all of these random pins I’m juggling will come full circle instead of crash onto the ground.  Buzzzz……buzz, buzzzz!

Leave a Reply

