good gifts, part 2 (for the teenager)

I just wrote my mom an email with gift ideas for my 16 year-old cousin and I thought I would share them with you all.   I have seen most of these in person and I believe they are worth their affordable prices.  Happy shopping.


Key Kaps

Gwo716

origami bookmarks


Decor Chalkboard Sticker - Large by Kikkerland
chalkboard sticker

–Anything by Arian Armstrong on Etsy.  I just love her prints!  Any of the following are great ones.
Love Never Fails

Here I Am print

New Mercies print

My Story print

You can see all of them in her shop by clicking here



gas gauge bank

sparrows-nest-paper-clip-holder

bird’s nest paper magnetic paper clip holder (I think this would be more for me than for her!)

Phew….long but good day at school since today was the holiday program.  Three shows done, done, done – and so am I!  I’ll share pics from the whole production sometime soon because it was super cute.  Until then,well, hello FrIdAY!

Leave a Reply

