Christmix 2009

I made you a Christmas playlist.

HERE you go.

This year’s mix is a toned down version of original Christmas time songs with less classics and remixes like last year but I think you’ll like it just the same.  I love it and I’m afraid I have already nearly worn it out on Dan because he has started mocking all of the songs.  And, to that I say…we’ve only just begun.

P.S. if you click on the link, you can download each song.  If anyone has a better way to get a playlist, do share!

P.P.S.  I would also be super happy to snail mail you a disc.  Just leave me a comment and I will send you one with love.

4 responses

  1. Katie Schaefer

    Hi Jen!
    I would love a snail mail copy, because I am computer challenged. I do love your taste in music, you know!
    Much Love to you!

    December 1, 2009 at 7:46 p

  2. Jen

    Hooray! I was thinking of you as I put a few of these songs together. This is a very chill collection. I hope you love it, too!

    December 2, 2009 at 9:25 p

  3. Pingback: icing on the weekend cake « The Story of My Life

  4. Pingback: Christmix 2010 « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

