full

This Thanksgiving break was so wonderful.  I tried to pause during the really happy moments and take in the feeling.  Some people might call it feeling lucky or blessed but the best way I can best  describe those extra great moments the past few days is just simply the word full.

Full of THANKS for my husband, our silly dogs, and our home.

Full of EXCITEMENT about seeing and being with the rest of our families in nearly three short weeks.

Full of CONFIDENCE that I will make it to my next break.

Full of HOPE for the new year and all the great things that are to come.

Full of INSPIRATION for making goodies this holiday season.

Full of  ENERGY, all the me-time has helped me get recharged.

Full of SPIRIT for giving and remembering Jesus.

Full of fullness.  What a wonderful feeling, indeed!

Leave a Reply

