snow day two

Little late getting these together but I don’t want to overlook what was before looking forward to what’s to come.

cold duck

First off, some chilly sights around the neighborhood.  Happy Halloween!

boo brrrs

frosty boo

snow o lantern

And what is a snow storm without a trip to the park?

park time

Quattro is definitely a snow dog and a boy after my own heart.

splash

 

Dan is off in the country hunting with Jason and I got crafty tonight with Tambrie.   I still have more snow pictures to share even if it is nearly all melted now so I will be back because the time change says it’s 12:30am but I know it is actually 1:30am.  Time for sleep.  Night, night.

Leave a Reply

