A LIST

Five key points to consider:

1.  Did you know that Art Rules???  Or, maybe I should say Art RULES!!

art rules!!

2.  Zooey Deschanel.  I really like most anything she’s in lately.  I have always loved Elf, Yes Man was fun, (500) days of Summer was splendid but Gigantic was, well…not great at all.  Can’t win them all.  I think I better try Almost Famous next and then another go around of Failure to Launch.  Don’t you just love her?

zooey-deschanel

3.  and also, did you know that Rainbow Fish is, in fact, a FAT Eater?   Don’t ask me.

Fat eater

4.  Blue-Violet shadows are the most wonderful.  That’s not a question, that’s a statement.

BV shadows

long bv shadow

5.  A thought provoking question…

thought813

“Would you like you if you met you?” from Susannah (unravelling)’s photostream.

One response

  1. I am glad I found your blog on reddit. Thanks for the sensible critique. Me and my husband were just preparing to do some research about this. I am glad to see such good info being shared freely out there.
    Regards,
    Amory from Miami city

    February 24, 2010 at 7:03 p

Leave a Reply

