Green + Dizzy

Have you guys seen Kal Barteski’s challenge to Elise Blaha?  I don’t personally know these ladies but I think their artistic endeavors are rockin so I like to keep up with their new creations.  And since Kal has challenged Elise to a go!venture and she invited all of us to play along also, I figured, what the heck?  I like to create.  I need motivation to make things.  When I make new creations I am happy.  Art is good for the heart and soul.  And you turn yourself around…that’s what it’s all about!  Yea.
Ok, so, where was I?  Oh, right, the go!venture.  Today’s theme is Green + Dizzy.  I went quite literal on this one and I dug up some of my old favorite firework photos then I cropped and jazzed a bit.  Maybe tomorrow I will actually get out there and make something with my hands.

Or not.

But for today:  Green + Dizzy

green go 1

green line 1

green sparkle 1

dizzy green 1

If you would like to join in the fun of the go!ventures, just jump right in.  Tuesday’s theme is Elise’s choicenot my type. Now giddy up and go!

One response

  1. Pingback: GO!venture2: go + be epic 2010 « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

