Schnookums

We are still alive and kicking here in KC.

Currently, we are in Springfield, MO chillin with our buds Josh and Janel – more on that to come.

But for now, I just had to give some picture love for my friend Katie.  I met my St. Louis roomie in Columbia on Tuesday.  We played catch up on old news and new news and it was so great to spend time with my true friend.  I also got to meet her new baby girl, Sophia!  What a cutie and a crawling machine.

Just look at this gal:

sophie swingsI love this next sequence.

hey hey

flower crawler

hey i'm sophia

nice to meet ya

whatcha got in there

poke

see ya

Sophie, it was so nice to meet ya!

girl tribe

Kates, you can find the rest of the park pics HERE, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

