How lovely

Wow, two posts in one day !

Honestly, with the change in schedule I slipped in bed the night before last and I told Dan, “I forgot to blog today.”  I’ve had times when I was too busy to blog everyday but I don’t think I’ve ever forgotten.

So, let’s jump in.

one-lovely-blog-award-150x150

Recently, my college friend Kelly from Our Lincoln Log passed on the One Lovely Blog Award to my little blog.  Thank you so much Kelly!  You made my day, I am so honored!   Make sure to check out Kelly’s blog – she has the best recipes and tutorials and, not to mention, cute baby pictures!

There are a couple of rules that go along with this award:

1.  Accept the award and post it on your blog with the name of the person who has granted the award, and his/her blog link.

2.  Pass the award on to 15 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered.  Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they’ve been chosen for this award.

Now, I want to pass this award on to these Lovely blogs!

1.  blogging blonde (be sure to check out her new pacman competition!)

2.  The Schaefers

3.  This and That

4.  A Tribe Called Blackley

5.  Corner of Monroe

6.  The Hardees – Katie and the boys

7.  Welcome to my Brain

8.  a mom and her camera

9.  Armstrong Family

10.  Stitch . Rip . Repeat

11.  I Love Lucy

12.  I do…what?

13.  TaMs

14.  I Should Be Folding Laundry

15.  My Life in Transition

Ok, now go enjoy some of those Lovely blogs and have a Lovely day!

One response

  1. thanks for finding me and for the sweet award! I’m off to read more of your blog now….

    June 6, 2009 at 5:56 p

Leave a Reply

