Ms. Jenafur

lick

To start, I finally got those fun giveaway pictures mailed out!  Yess.

Tomorrow is the last day of school.  Don’t get me started.  I just finished compiling all of my pictures and videos from this year to burn to disc for my co-workers.  While looked at the pics and especially the videos, I laughed out loud which almost made me cry more times that I want to admit.  Such a bitter, bittersweet end to a tough and unforgettable chapter in my life.  I don’t know what I’m going to do without these kiddos.

mine's on the right

However, with the end of school brings SUMMER.  I have no complaints about summertime.

There are so many, many things I want to do this summer but, just for starts, here is a quick must-do list!

1. sleep
2. go camping with friends
3. visit ghost ski towns
4. have a deck party
5. go “tubing” on the boulder creek

j's giraffe

What’s on your must-do summer list?

Alright, I better jet so that I can muster up all of my energy to give my final hugs and loves. Sniff.

Leave a Reply

