How do you spell silhouette?

My friend Kelly introduced me to the I faces website and I couldn’t resist playing along with this week’s challenge:  Silhouettes

And what do you know?  I just love this tender silhouette I took of our friends Aaron and Kellie out at Red Rocks last week.  This picture was taken moments before Aaron got down on one knee and proposed.  Doesn’t Aaron’s body language just scream Knight in Shining Armor?  Congrats again to you guys and for the rest of you…please feel free to play along, too, and don’t forget to go to the I faces site to enjoy some more silhouettes.

aaron and kellie silhouette

4 responses

  1. Awwwww…

    May 27, 2009 at 6:15 p

  2. Kim

    What an awesome photo! And to capture that moment is just wonderful.

    I played along too…come on over!

    May 27, 2009 at 6:23 p

  3. Yay, Jen, glad to see you joined the fun! Great picture, too!

    May 27, 2009 at 7:04 p

  4. Dan

    If only that sunk had been a little more aggressive… : (

    May 28, 2009 at 7:12 p

Leave a Reply

