sun spots

sunny spike

Well, hot dog, today was great.  Another nice day at school complete with a windy gym time and paper airplanes, just for fun.

I mentioned yesterday that I was trying not to borrow tomorrow’s concerns for today and, as it turns out, I got an encouraging call this afternoon.  Interview in my 2 week future.  I’ll keep you posted.  Whooop!  No leads for this summer yet but I have a sneaky feeling that this domino is just the one I needed to fall in order to get things rolling around here.

The sun is surely shining even during this “just keep truckin” time.

I forced some sun glare in these next pictures – I know they are all very similar but I like something lovely in each one.  Plus, I HEART glare spots right now.

peep

beamed

twinkle

and last but not least…

three dots

Leave a Reply

