Grin Again Gang

All Grins Elk

Oh, deary me!  I had so much fun today hanging out with our fun friends and skiing the last turns of the ski season at Winter Park.  So.Much.Fun!  I want to share more I’m beat from the serious sunshine and good times and I have a major goggle tan burn to prove it.  Since I was so wiped out from last week and actually slept for 12 hours straight on Friday – I vow to be more responsible with my sleep this week.  So, with that being said, I’m off.   I hope your Monday is terrific.

*This elk was a serious ham, HA!  As seen in Estes last weekend for our Easter Day adventures.  Isn’t that smile contaigious?

3 responses

  1. That is the coolest picture. I live in Montana and supposedly there are elk everywhere but I’ve never seen one.

    April 20, 2009 at 10:17 p

  2. Hello! I’m visiting from Kelly’s Lincoln Log blog…. I just wanted to say the title of this post (and the post itself made me laugh) “Grin again gang, get gung-ho about Jesus!”

    April 20, 2009 at 10:25 p

  3. Jen

    How can you NOT laugh when you see that pic? I had no idea he was even smiling until I pulled up my pics on the computer.
    Lauren – isn’t that song hopelessly catchy? I will now have it stuck in my head for approximately the next 5.4 hours!
    Thanks for stopping by ladies!

    April 20, 2009 at 1:38 p

Leave a Reply

