why am I such a night owl?

I was a busy bee today and now I am trying to be a good employee and make it to bed before 11:30pm (yes, my wake up time is still 5:30am!) so I am not a zombie at work.  I better keep this oh.so.brief…

Things I am loving lately:
1.  This photo from everydayaphoto is the coolest.  I don’t know why but it jumps at me when I look at it.

earth-and-moon

2.  I also can’t get enough of this graphic animal stuff from zand2ohs (that spells zoo, don’t you love it?)

giraffe-from-zoo

and don’t these foxy guys remind you of these?

fox-from-zoo3.  And I was just at Urban Outfitters this past weekend and I can’t believe I missed these clever, clever coolness cards.  You can fill in your message in the embossed LCD like design.

lcd-cards

4.  And last but not least, I wish I could take these words to heart.  I have the “get excited” part down but I stink at follow through these days.

make-things

And speaking of follow through – so much for my 11:30 curfew, it is now 11:44pm.  Eck.  I’m out.

One response

  1. Dan

    Silly Jennifer. Midnight bedtimes are for people that don’t get up at 5:30.

    April 15, 2009 at 12:34 p

Leave a Reply

