fRidAy OkaY!

sunny self

While Dan was off at Mary Jane at Winter Park, I slipped on my mary janes and pointed my car in the direction of fun after work on Friday.  I took in the art walk night in Lafayette and saw jiggedie, junkie stuff at the flea market.  It was so nice to roll down the windows, sip some Diet Dr. Pepper and let the breeze and sun pour in.

This reflection of textures really gets to me!

double Dorothy

pretty wool !

woolin blues

pretty city !

Denver, the 3oh3

I hope your Easter was b-boppin’ beautiful.  Ours was lovely but I’ll share more about that soon.  Nighty, night.

Leave a Reply

