lost and found

Well, my brain search turned up successful because along the way I found:

this is my frosted brain

chaos in packing and cleaning in 20 minutes

a web of 13 people somehow connected in friendship

groomers

i'm hot HA HA

hot tub steam and frozen hair

dinner conversation

Bluegrass in Breckenridge

backlight banjo time

three generations of friends

fast demo skis

blue skies and snow showers

ski tips

four people in a tiny bunk room

wine and cheese and final four basketball

greater appreciation for my husband

guitarrr

veggie straws

shreddin’ it on the boxes with Emma, Jessie, and Jim

longing for my own bed

rusted rootsicles

voice notes on my phone that make me laugh

nick and willy’s pizza

local coffeshop yum

team shredcari and chrissnow friends

exhaustion and feeling better

Phew!  What did you find this weekend?

Leave a Reply

