7. _________________

J's green ham eggs

Well, we have some serious everyday life occurring around here which can only mean that I am so ready for that two-days-away spring break.  It’s time to shake it up!  I have actually gotten used to waking up dreadfully early and that is definitely NOT OKAY – I have even been early all week (what is wrong with me?).

We have our hopes set on a major snow storm in the form of some spring skiing for the mountains (please snow, pretty please!).

Other things on the spring break radar include:
1.  a visit to the newest Pekoe in the Origins store at Cherry Creek.

2.  art time making more stencil shirts.  one for Dan and one for me!

3.  house love – our bedroom walls need some art.  lots of ideas, I just need to commit!

4.  quality camera time.  still buttons I don’t know how to use.

5.  sleeeeeeep!

6.  a flea market treasure hunt.

I would hate to ruin the daily duty instructions of wake up early, work, recover from work routine just yet so I better go recover.   Nighty, night!

5 responses

  1. Jen

    7. ooohhh, and I nearly overlooked the NCAA March Madness time. Let’s go Jayhawks (mom, I promise I didn’t almost forget!)

    March 17, 2009 at 9:41 p

  2. Dan

    8. make Dan breakfast every day!

    March 18, 2009 at 2:51 p

  3. Pingback: spring breakin’ the routine « The Story of My Life

  4. Jen

    Dan – how about some green eggs and ham? 🙂

    March 21, 2009 at 5:23 p

  5. Pingback: taking strides in snow and spring « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

