inconspicuous

This whole spring forward business is really tricky.  I hit the ground running today when Dan’s buddy called him for the snow report at 6:10am.  Uh, note to self…when setting the alarm at night, please remember to turn it on.  Needless to say I was a little late but there was snow on the ground so I knew it would be a good day.

It was a good day and when I got home, I let the sun shine in and I found a little something staring back at me.  Turns out, Quattro left me some window art in the form of nose prints.  Such skill – eyebrows and everything!  And, yes, I know my windows are hopelessly dirty!

smile smear

smile smear

the artist

the artist

Q and Cat Dog

Q and Cat Dog

And, as if dog art wasn’t enough, I just had to dig up this pic from from a rainy day this past fall.  I nearly drove into the curb when I saw this raindrop on my windshield.  Pretty stinkin’ amazing!

drops of joy

drops of joy

Hope your Wednesday is surprisingly amazing as well!

One response

  1. Dan

    What a talented pup. He fetchs chuck-it balls at light speed, too.

    March 11, 2009 at 2:20 p

Leave a Reply

