Giveaway for Friday Fun!

San Diego sea glass

San Diego sea glass

Remember these fun recycled treasure creations from San Diego?  Well, in honor of my recent trip(s) to California, the color green and the change in seasons I am giving away one of my handmade sterling sea glass charms to one lucky duck ellisondrive visitor.  So, here’s the scoop, you all have until Monday night to leave a comment letting me know who you are out there in blogland.  I would love to know who stops by ellisondrive from time to time!  I will draw a name on Monday night and let you know the chicken dinner winner and the charm above will be yours to keep or give!  See, short and sweet.  Now GO!

5 responses

  1. Oh I LOVE that charm! Although I would need to find a super strong chain to withstand baby hands! 🙂

    March 6, 2009 at 3:07 p

  2. AND… you do look familiar! And the name Kelly Ward sounds SO familiar but I can’t put a face to the name! But yes, Chris roomed with Kevin sophomore year and Lauren was my really good friend (we played lacrosse together)! I love Lauren! I roomed with Amy Gosney freshman year and was really into CCF… then I sort of fell off the wagon as I got more into lacrosse, etc. ANYWAY! I bet we know a MILLION people in common! 🙂

    March 6, 2009 at 3:10 p

  3. andi

    oooh me me! a jen original would be fabulous!

    March 7, 2009 at 10:46 p

  4. I love the color!

    March 7, 2009 at 4:31 p

  5. Pingback: Springs Vs. Springs (and a winner) « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

