I faught the law and the…

I have seen a variety of things shut in car doors ranging from seat belts to dresses to purse straps.  I couldn’t help but laugh out loud at what this sheriff caught in his door in the booming suburbs of Thornton  (*whaaohh, whaoh, whaaoh.  Think wild west, tumble weeds rolling across the plains).

insert western movie music here

insert western movie music here

I took this picture while positioning my car in the sheriff’s blind spot because I’m not sure if taking a picture while driving is against the law.  What do you think?  And, I’m curious, what else have you seen caught in a car door before?

Well, pardner, I reckon I best be fixin’ to hit the hay now so, ya’ll come back now, ya hear?  Seriously though, check in this week for the first ever ellisondrive GIVEAWAY!  I promise it won’t have anything to do with tumbleweeds or drive-by photos.

One response

  1. Dan

    Hmmm, never seen anything real memorable stuck in a car door beyond jackets, seat belts and purses.

    Its too bad the Garfield-caught-in-the-truck went out of style…

    February 23, 2009 at 11:44 p

Leave a Reply

