*this *this *and this, too

Recent small moments and memories worthy of remembering

*hand blown recycled glass bowls and plates at Ellie’s in Boulder

colors of glass

colors of glass

*Dan’s recent quote to me after I may or may not have tossed a lamp onto the floor during a recent organization project freak out session.  The light bulb busted everywhere.

hissy fit

hissy fit

*a delightful red velvet cupcake from Starbucks after a long ski day.  As much as I want to love the taste of these, I am mostly just in love with their “look”.

red is so valentine

red is so valentine

*a quiet moment at “the bucks” during my newly scheduled 30 minute break at school.  I sat down and was quiet during the workday, weird.

being still

being still

*a mighty fine after-school snack.  Laughing Cow =yum.

recharging my battery

recharging my battery

*this handsome pup and the way he tilts his head when you talk to him (even if he drives me crazy with that ridiculous squeaker toy!)

Quattro!  SHUTTTTIE!

Quattro! SHUTTTTIE!

Leave a Reply

