David after dentist, just another day in my life…

Oh deary me. I  just finished belly laughing from this video about David.  Apparently, this kiddo just got out of the dentist office after having a tooth removed.  Needless to say, he is a little wooosie.  Everyday the kids in our class do and say funny hilarious things but sharing  random quotes or stories just doesn’t do them justice.  For their privacy I can’t post pictures or videos of them, however, if I could, it would look a lot like David (thanks, little buddy!).  Seriously, I answer these kinds of questions and witness this kind of behavior EVERY day and you wonder why I love my job!  The best part starts 57 seconds in, although the “two fingers” comment is classic.

Leave a Reply

