Friday Fireworks for You

How about some sizzle and fizzle for your Friday?  As promised, here are a few more favorites from my firework photograph collection.  

warm colors

warm colors

drops of fire

drops of fire

fire splashes

light splashes

wired web

wired web

One of my many Christmas projects included a couple of my firework pictures enlarged and framed for my aunt and uncle.  It was fun to actually see these in print and not just on the screen. 

Phew, first full work week of the year and I am just about beat.  I have a serious date with my pillow this weekend!

Leave a Reply

