With Deepest Sympathy

 

so long, farewell

so long, farewell

Dear Digital Camera,

I am writing to say I am sorry.  I apologize for leaving you in the outer pocket of my ski pack last Sunday while I was skiing instead of putting you in my coat pocket.  I am sorry for freezing you to death.  I tried to bring you back to life with a new battery but you are gone and now I will morn your death.    Thank you for shooting some of my best moments from the last three years.  You were a great friend and photo-taker. 

Sniff, sniff…

Your Shutterbug Friend,

Jennifer

One response

  1. Pingback: High // Low « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

