Say Hey (I love this song)

Aside from the Christmas music, I have recently become obsessive about this crazy little ditty.  Say Hey (I Love You) is the kind of song that makes you turn up the radio and do the booty dance as you are driving in your car-at least that’s what it does for me.  (I have always been a sucker for a song with a good beat.)  I don’t know anything about Michael Franti and Spearhead but I do know this is a feel good kind of a song.  Plus, it’s a nice break from the nine-times-in-a-row-repeat Dan plays this or this Coldplay song.   People, that is over 30 minutes of the same song!

2 responses

  1. Erin Craig

    But can you love it as much as Teenage Dirtbag?

    December 6, 2008 at 2:27 p

  2. Jen

    HA! Erin…no, no, no. I do not love this song more than Teenage Dirtbag. “Come with me Friday – don’t say maybe!”

    December 6, 2008 at 8:29 p

Leave a Reply

