Are You Smarter Than An Art Major?

This quiz takes me back to freshman year Design I at Truman State.  That professor was such a kook, I’m surprised I learned anything! 

Try out your hand (or EYE) by lining up the paint chips in order by hue at this Color IQ quiz here.   It is good to know that I used my degree today, did you?  I’ll tell you my score if you tell me yours so leave me a comment and tell me how you did and how you have used your college degree today! 

via Miss Orange

3 responses

  1. 3

    October 14, 2008 at 6:25 p

  2. Aunt Robin

    40

    guess that’s why my degree isn’t in art !

    October 14, 2008 at 11:22 p

  3. andi

    damn, i’m a 16. maybe i’ll do it again when i’m not so tired! what did you get?

    October 16, 2008 at 10:53 p

Leave a Reply

