oH, hOw ThEy SPaRkLE aNd sHiNE!

Did you know that I have an intense addiction for photographing fireworks?  It’s true, I do.  Sometimes I crop and rotate the end results but other than that, I let the light speak for itself.  Feel free to click on them for a closer look. 

This one is completely unedited and uncropped.  The “sparkles” are my fav.

I just love the ones with so much movement. 

These colors are hott!

Such fizzle

Ok, I better stop.  I have so many of these kind of pictures from the past few years, I could go on and on.  I’ll share more again sometime.  Enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

