Etsy Window Shopping

Spent a little time doing some Etsy window shopping with my birthday money.  I’ve had my eye on a few of these cuties for awhile.   LIke this unique goldfish charm.  Don’t ask me why I just had to have this from anomalousbits

from anomalous bits

reminds me of my OLD goldfish named Chris

I also stumbled upon this little darling that will greet my mailbox in 3-4 days.  It’s from ginghamworld’s etsy.   

exploring my bluebird side

exploring my bluebird side

 
There were also several shops I admired but passed on purchases.  Like this one from 3dots.
love this design

can't resist the dots

And here’s a guy who really knows how to recycle.  Check out westernartglass for very cool stained glass leaves made from old wine and beer bottles.  I love them because they are curved like the bottles and real leaves. 
nibble, nibble, munch

nibble, nibble, munch

And everyone knows I can’t pass up the lure of cool jewelry.  I just can’t get enough of these colorful charms from misfitgirl .

 
mod trees

mod trees

square dots

square dots

lovely bird

lovely bird

 Ok, I caved and got the mod trees one.  It’s just so fall. 

 

And last but not least, these redprairiepress shirts are delicious!  I’ve always had a thing for hand-printed shirts or cards. 
Queen Anne's Lace LOVE

Queen Anne's Lace LOVE

Happy Window Shopping! 
Leave a Reply

