Run and put the kettle on…

a few of my favorite things…

makes you feel good

makes you feel good

*hot “Awake” black tea

*thrifted mugs-only .25 cents each

*raw honey from the Boulder Farmer’s Market

*my Chantel “perfect ‘E’ note” tea kettle

*leaving the windows open at night and hearing the crickets and sprinkler systems come on

*meteor showers-has anyone seen any meteors yet?

 

*****UPDATE****** Just stepped out on the back porch and saw my first meteor tonight.  It takes my breath away and makes my heart beat fast.  Love, love it!

3 responses

  1. Aunt Robin

    What is “Awake” tea ? Love the cool tea pot.

    August 12, 2008 at 8:32 p

  2. Jen

    hey, “awake” tea is a Tazo tea they carry at Starbucks. You can get it at Target too but I get my for free with my markout at the-bucks!

    August 13, 2008 at 7:22 p

  3. Pingback: Listen to Vikki. « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

