Back in the Saddle again

That's a big back HO!

That's a big BULL dozer

Hello All,

I think I’m going to start blogging again.  I feel like I have stories to tell and pictures to share so I might as well start again right now.  I just need to remember to keep it simple! 

Check out the Bulldozer 500 at the Boulder County Fair.  Dan was a judge and the proceeds go to Habitat for Humanity. 

Ready, Steady, GO~

Ready, Steady, GO~

I was also a happy girl because I told Dan that if I went with him, I wanted to get a funnel cake.  And what do ya know, it was the first stand I saw when I walked in the gates. 

Happy Girl

Happy Girl

3 responses

  1. Kim

    Funnel cakes are so YUMMY!

    August 4, 2008 at 9:03 p

  2. Jen

    Funnel Cakes always remind me of summertime at World’s of Fun. They always nearly made me sick after a long hot day of spinning and walking!

    August 4, 2008 at 10:18 p

  3. Pingback: Hold on, it’s a doozy. « The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

