Art in the Heart

Hey Guys, I’m sorry I have been so absent.  I just spent the morning updating my Flickr account so you should go check out my new pics from the blizzard, skiing, Christmas, and so much more!

Lately I have been in a very creative mood.  I have been working on the Imagery Team with our church, Jacob’s Well.    I have found that I really enjoy using my talents for things besides middle school art.  In addition, I’ve also been a busy bee trying to spruce up our house.  Check out my decorating in progress pictures on Flickr.  Here are some to wet your pallette. 

Living Room

couches

Leave a Reply

