Polly want a Quacker?

As most of you know, I have a little weenie dog named Copper that Dan gave me for Christmas last year.  I am quite fond of this funny dog because she is so full of spunk and personality. 

Since we live far from home now, sometimes our doggies get mail from my mom.  It’s cute, I know.  In a recent “care” package, my mom sent Sambo dog a loaf of bread (her personal favorite) and Copper was the lucky recipient of a play toy lovingly referred to as “Quacker”, a stuffed duck.  Since the arrival of this furry (or is it fluffy??) friend, Copper has become quite the Quacker addict.  We have to limit her Quacker time for fear of the duck’s safety.  Needless to say Copper is pretty “attached” to this funny, quacking duck.   lucky Duck

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get your Quacker  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copper, don’t you know quack is bad for you.

3 responses

  1. you should really limit the intake of your dog’s Quack… I mean, Quacker.
    I see no slip covered furniture- does this mean you won the battle? 🙂

    September 24, 2006 at 7:20 p

  2. Aunt Robin

    I need to have a serious talk with your mother !

    October 17, 2006 at 9:32 p

  3. hey, dan and jen! how are you? miss you back here in k.c. loving colorado? hope all’s well!!

    October 25, 2006 at 9:55 p

Leave a Reply

