well said

I keep these encouraging word quotes saved in my favorites so that when I start to feel a little doubt creeping in, I can *CLICK* and feel better.  Seriously, you should check some of these out, you’ll feel better too.

allowed

do-love-not-want

lovely-day

more-me

fail

awesome

These encouraging words are part of a bigger project between Design for Mankind and BOOOOOOOM and, now days, you can buy them as jazzed up postcards here.  I am all for design but I personally prefer these words just as a simple, straightforward statements.  You just can’t help but feel that half-full glass filling up when you read some of these.  Which one is your favorite?

today-and-tomorrow

5 responses

  1. Dan

    I counter with this: http://www.despair.com/lithographs.html. Makes me wish I had a real office to put a few of these up in…

    April 8, 2009 at 10:48 p

  2. Dan

    http://www.despair.com/blogging.html

    Ha ha! (in the Nelson tone)

    April 8, 2009 at 10:52 p

  3. Jen

    If Dan is half empty and Jen is half full, what does Dan + Jen = ???

    April 8, 2009 at 11:01 p

  4. Steph Schoolmeester

    You guys are SOOO cute!!! I love this sight, thanks for sharing it!!! I LOVE positive things/quotes. I have them ALL over my classroom…and my kids keep finding more!

    April 9, 2009 at 10:26 p

  5. Pingback: The Story of My Life

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.